Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Yourboytoi2use 42 / M
"Looking for freaky, bizarre kinky people "
Halifax, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2019

To view all of
Yourboytoi2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yourboytoi2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,552,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotjackie2
Pennsylvania, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
Goodguy1on1
Pennsylvania, United States
tgurlyish
Pennsylvania, United States
Fit_Eva
Pennsylvania, United States
Mixedcock1980
Pennsylvania, United States
LittleBoiPeepers
Pennsylvania, United States
cheffucksass
New York, United States
attrBiMale
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Yourboytoi2use 42/M
Halifax, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a 41 year old bi Male. I enjoy exploring new things. My only limits are no scat, no extreme pain(blood, bruising,) . I am discreet and will respect your discretion as well. I am finding out new sexual things about myself and would love to share them. Love to give oral. I will make sure you get the satisfaction you deserve.i am very open to new ideas. I AM NOT A TOP. I will go to places most men will not go to make your deepest, darkest fantasies come true. Bizarre, unusual kinks to the front. Dont be shy, come say hi. KICK is the word. FIREGUY is what I am and there are 2165 reasons to contact me.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Halifax, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 7, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: