Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
YourFantasyIn 45 / F
"I like real"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
YourFantasyIn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YourFantasyIn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
YourFantasyIn 45/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
*DIVORCED* Pretty blonde milf looking to be playful online and with meet locals! Message me and we can see if we are compatible. And if you must know I am happily divorced. I like to have fun and lots of it and my ex husband was a stag, so I have lots of experience with others and larger group plays. If you think we are compatible and you want to pamper and pleasure me that is something we can talk about. Yours truly, Samantha

My Ideal Person If short term: Tall white and handsome. And youthful!

If long term: I definitely have a strong attraction to refined, mature older gentleman. I have always had a natural attraction to silver foxes, men 50+. So I definitely encourage older mature men to reach out if you like what you read about me and are wanting something more than a fling

  • 45 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1979
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: