Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Youngeyenstein 31 / M
""
Tallahassee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 29, 2021

To view all of
Youngeyenstein's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Youngeyenstein's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daddyschubbycums
Colorado, United States
Creampie28806
North Carolina, United States
fuck2nite26
Florida, United States
Prtytitties981
Colorado, United States
Ajguid
Florida, United States
Harleyandpaul
Florida, United States
funlvr269
Florida, United States
Havingsomes
Florida, United States
crazchic1978
Florida, United States
 
Status
Youngeyenstein 31/M
Tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
Hello, my name is Chris, I’m 29 and I’m a local young bbc. I’m located in the north Florida area and I’m mobile or able to host. I prefer discretion and please be clean. I’m ddf but I am 420 friendly, if your not no big deal lol. I’m looking for something ongoing or one time, but preferably ongoing. I’m into all dominant situations, I’ma heavy creamer, and measure at 8 1/2. This isn’t my first rodeo, not looking for pic collectors or scammers, so if you really want to reach me, message me. Looking forward to hearing from you!!!!

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Tallahassee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Musician/Chef 👨🏾‍🍳
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: