Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Xe522a 55 / M
"Fort Myers FL"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2021

To view all of
Xe522a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xe522a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Xe522a 55/M
Fort Myers, Florida
same name on kik
I travel between Orlando and Fort Myers often.. Easy going guy. 5'8". Bald shaved head, big gray beard. Biker type guys guy. Easy going. Not Really Anyone 69 at the gee male we can talk. I also like to KIcK it with the same name as on here.

My Ideal Person Open minded and friendly. Please don't get offended if I hit you up and give compliments and/or offer. I just try to send out positive vibes. Everyone could use a compliment and kindness. it's just a BJ or more if you like. It doesn't change your sexual orientation. Want one? Hit me up. Not Really Anyone 69 at the gee male we can talk. I also like to KIcK it with the same name as on here.

  • 55 / male
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 5, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: