Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wullienjane 46 / 40 / C
"New couple looking for fun with women"
Glasgow, Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2017

To view all of
Wullienjane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wullienjane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Dundee City, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
West Lothian, United Kingdom
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Wullienjane 46/C
Glasgow, Dunbartonshire , United Kingdom
horny and bored
We're a couple from just outside Glasgow and we're looking for another female to join us for a ffm 3sum together

My Ideal Person Female, horny, open minded and fun loving. If this is you or you just wanna talk online cum say hi.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cold and queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Wullienjane's responses

  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glasgow, Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 9, 1977 July 15, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Mechanical engineer Unemployed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None