Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WestTexRobert 69 / M
"Older MWM looking for excitement and adventure"
Abilene, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 16, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WestTexRobert's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,456 Active Members!*
WestTexRobert 69/M
Abilene, Texas
Older MWM, been off and on looking for a fwb for years. I’ve met two awesome ladies from here and would still be seeing either one but they moved away for family reasons. I am at the age with enough injuries from an active life where high energy sex is not a thing for me any more but I do love to please a deserving partner.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends for safe fun. NO SMOKER, DDF, prefer widowed or divorced. Just be laid back and enjoy our opportunities. Hygiene is very important. I do not care about your body size or shape, just be ready to enjoy our time together. .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite is is a MFM Threesome with my wife. I know she would enjoy it if she allowed herself and I'd love to watch someone else take care of her needs while I just stay close to her an keep her focused.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Swiming Pool/Hot Tub - Dressing Room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WestTexRobert's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 3, 1955
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None