Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WerPatmunkey 40 / 43 / C
"here with a new friend looking to play with singles, couples or groups. Will play as a couple or by myself (no male on male singly, I am straight). One on one, threesomes, gangbangs, trains, and soon we hope group parties/orgies. Who is ready and can come up with the most fun? We are :) I do apologize I did not realize that the Ages were not right on here and I don't know how to change them. I am 50 and my girl is 45. Did not want to deceive anyone."
Du Bois, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2016

To view all of
WerPatmunkey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WerPatmunkey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl28m22fpa
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ivanadoitnow69
New York, United States
Sdandgf
Pennsylvania, United States
PAwildones
Pennsylvania, United States
BiKelly22
Pennsylvania, United States
suziebell7
Pennsylvania, United States
Erotica524
New York, United States
HardWetnReady00
Kentucky, United States
canisee2010
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
WerPatmunkey 40/C
Du Bois, Pennsylvania
Female here with male friend available
Introduction
We are here to help live out your fantasies. We are all std free and he is vasectomy safe. Tell us what you dream of and we will try to help you live it out. You may watch or participate. We can host or travel. Write us on yoohoo... same name always.

My Ideal Person Female, males, and couples (mf or ff) or groups wanting to seriously get together and play with out the games and hesitations

Information
  • 40/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Du Bois, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1984 February 18, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Very flexible schedule Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say