Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WentBlkCantGoBak 42 / F
"ISO big dicked freak"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2007

To view all of
WentBlkCantGoBak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WentBlkCantGoBak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,682,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigheadboi8
Texas, United States
rm_kalvinbhicks
Texas, United States
TheassBuster
Texas, United States
rm_slimb1979
Texas, United States
rm_xxbigrodxx
Texas, United States
longblkmeat
Texas, United States
cblo
Texas, United States
GOINBALLSDEEP123
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_flyello
Texas, United States
 
Status
WentBlkCantGoBak 42/F
Fort Worth, Texas
All these sexy black men... and me with no spare panties
Introduction
No white men... no exceptions... I will hurt your feelings, I promise. Right this very second, I'm looking for a CLEAN, attractive, sexy black man with a big dick who loves to please and maybe even a friend just like you... lets see what we can get into today... Monday 4/23/12 IF YOU DON'T LIKE BIG WOMEN KEEP IT MOVING! I'm looking for a freak. Thats the bottom line. I want you to have almost no limits. I'm looking for a serious nasty sex partner very soon... I dont actively seek very often, but my hormones are kickin my ass... I am a big girl... if you dont fully embrace making love to big women, do not reply to me. Theres plenty of men out there for me... I dont need to talk you into wanting to fuck me.

My Ideal Person I realize this is an adult website. I realize what people are here for, but men... you seem to think that just because you met a woman on here, she is obligated to give you some... this is not true... if there is not chemistry... or if i dont wanna jump RIGHT into bed with you, that is my right. If I am so attracted to you that I jump right into bed with you without a second thought, that is my right as well. Taking my time just means that I need to feel you out first, find the attraction. Dont think that just because you meet me i'm automatically gonna fuck you... and dont think that you can talk to me direspectfully or not attempt to hold a normal conversation with me because of where you met me. I do not respond to "hey baby, wanna fuck" its not happening. I am an intelligent woman with thoughts and feelings, and i'm not seeking a relationship. Do not treat me like some bimbo hoe. Thank you.

I want a man who is decent looking and good in bed. I am looking for an intimate friend, and the friend part is important to me. As I said, I am not looking for a relationship but there has to be some kind of tenderness, friendship, kindness. I want you to be grown, because I am grown. I understand the difference between a friend with benefits, a fuck, and a love... do you?

Oh and I dont like black men because of the dick size, in fact, really big dicks hurt me, so I actually prefer a guy with a more normal sized dick, around 7 to 8 inches. If you are heavily packing, I wont rule u out but just keep in mind that it hurts for me and I will require more foreplay.

P.S. I stay wet... if it gets dry, its all your fault

My Fantasy
Two big black men at once, to use me up. just thinking about being done up by two big black men makes me... i need to go change my panties.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WentBlkCantGoBak's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 26, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: dental assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: