Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
We_ride 41 / 35 / C
""
Cranberry, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2012

To view all of
We_ride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view We_ride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,126,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nextdoor2u22
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Shelbyscowboy67
Ohio, United States
ffunwithfriends
North Carolina, United States
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
nwPAfreaks
Pennsylvania, United States
Hsmc69
Pennsylvania, United States
mintmax2
Illinois, United States
eriecpl4play
Pennsylvania, United States
Useme922011
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
We_ride 41/C
Cranberry, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a young married couple. We've been married 5 years and are looking for another interesting, attractive woman or couple to share some time with.We'd like to find a partner to enjoy on more than one occasion and form a mutual friendship with. We travel quite often throughout PA and OH so distance is not such a big deal.

My Ideal Person Currently looking for an attractive woman to join us

Information
  • 41/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cranberry, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1983 December 23, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Carpenter Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either