Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WeRHere2007 51 / 51 / C
"Come hang with us"
Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 16, 2007

To view all of
WeRHere2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeRHere2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,399 Active Members!*
 
Status
WeRHere2007 51/C
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Updated event dates on our profile
Introduction
We are an open-minded, easy-going couple that is looking for friends and good times. He is straight, she is bi. We are very respectful of other boundaries and expect the same in return. Our interests outsides of the bedroom include... crafts, live music (not a country fan), dancing, movies (favs are scifi and action), my aquariums, wine tasting, taking walks, siting by the fire, comics, and occasionally video games. With covid hitting last in 2020 we bought a couple kayaks last summer and loved using them!! Mainly on a couple local lakes as well as on the Sauk and Mississippi river around Saint Cloud In the bedroom we are open to most anything. Not into pain or potty. She loves a guy who is confident and isn't afraid to do with her what he wants. He is a little more shy at first but warms up quickly and can easily take on more than one woman at a time. We have had many experiences...mfm, fmf, 4somes, moresomes and have enjoyed them all. We enjoy hosting naughty parties at times for those we have met and feel comfortable with. We also like to host meet & greets in St Cloud to help bring people together. Mrs.. favorite things sexually include.... giving and receiving oral, other women, group sex, being watched, getting grabbed discreetly while out in public, semi public sex, getting pics/vids taken while playing, being talked dirty to during sex, and getting a big load shot onto my face Mr... favorite things vary from time to time but is a big fan of oral as well was watching Mrs does burlesque and belly dancing Take some time and get to know us. You will not be sorry you did.

My Ideal Person Looking primarily for couples & single females but open to single males if there is a connection. We would love to find new friends but aren't opposed to the occassional one nighter. Pushy people need not apply! We do not mind aggressive but there is a line between aggressive & pushy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
poker game

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WeRHere2007's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 3, 1972 January 27, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Barista Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Other
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses