Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WeHo_Shy 29 / F
"Hot for teacher"
WeHo, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 29, 2019

To view all of
WeHo_Shy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeHo_Shy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,147,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Alberta, Canada
London, United Kingdom
Puerto Rico, United States
Texas, United States
WeHo_Shy 29/F
WeHo, California
down down down to get down.
[bling 370772] Well hello hello! I'm Emma. Yes I am a school teacher! Or I was. I give that total hot for teacher vibe lol! I was a school teacher for 6 years and taught English in Seattle and in Brooklyn NY lol! I still have my license in Tennessee too of all places! In fact I may be going back to there if things dont work out here in LA lol. Been "retired" from teaching for a bit and trying new things here in LA. I love it here and hope it works out and I can stay! Enjoying one day at a time here as it happens! My goals are to travel the country, all over the US to explore and really take it all in. Thus far ive been doing pretty good and I hope to be able to keep it up! New friends, new experiences, and culture as I travel sounds so nice and I cant wait. I plan to make the whole country my home and really get a taste of it all a little bit at a time! I am single, I've always had a BF in my life. But we have a dont have to talk about that. I'm still figuring this all out.. I've been pretty open to trying new things and exploring this new life is a thrill.. So be patient as I am figuring this out. I am a very physically expressive and sexually open person. I love to be appreciated and valued. Communication is the biggest turn on. Making that connection. And patience. Xoxo

My Ideal Person Actually I have no idea what my ideal person is. Let's just start with someone fun, open minded and a great communicator. Someone who not only listens but has the ablity to open up as well. For women (and this is a secret tip) we love a man who can really open up and share aspects of his life. His concerns, his challenges and just bring us into his world. There's no better connection. Other than being open minded, and loving to explore other cultures, a good sense of humor and loving to flirting and the enjoying the chase is also a turn on. Call me a romantic but I love this stuff lol..

I'm not high to maintain and I am easy to please. I just haven't been pleased much as of late lol!! Just got out of a bad relationship and looking for some healing time alone but also some naughty fun can be therapeutic. I guess thats why I'm here!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WeHo_Shy's responses

  • 29 / female
  • WeHo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: influncer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: