Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Warwickshirelass 44 / F
Stratford upon Avon, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2016

To view all of
Warwickshirelass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Warwickshirelass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Warwickshirelass 44/F
Stratford upon Avon, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Shy by nature, and I need lots of persuading. So be gentle, and play nice. If you are brash, or show signs of being too pushy I wont even entertain you. Im open to suggestions..but Im choosy.. :D Girls....Im open to suggestions, id love to try some new things ... BOYS......No more blunt lets "F**k" requests..its very tedious..Im never gonna choose anybody who cannot engage my mind and imagination. If your interested your gonna need to prove there's more to you than the bulge (or not) in your trousers......

My Ideal Person I'm not here for your ego, if your looking to add me to your list then please go elsewhere.
Im after somebody who can make me feel good, on my terms. Somebody who is understanding, and who realises I'm never going to be your new girlfriend or wife !!

  • 44 / female
  • Stratford upon Avon, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: