Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wants2Play1964 77 / 60 / C
"Do you like friendship, naked pool parties, full swap, hot steamy sex?"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wants2Play1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,128,251 Active Members!*
Wants2Play1964 77/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
I am a 41yr white female that is married and very bisexual, I love playing with other ladies, but I also love having sex with men. I love dressing up in short miniskirts, black stockings, spike high heels and revealing tops, I never wear a bra and I hate panties. Hubby is straight and we are both very aggressive and love to party. We are full hard swing and love swaping and have no hangups and no jealousy. We can get into just about anything, all you have to do is just ask. Hubby is str8 but does enjoy doing lots of things like, bondage, light spankings, floggings, d/s, master/slave, handcuffs, gags, blindfolds, waxing, loves taking hot pics, especially action shots, making videos, loves to eat pussy, has a very nice cock and thick and loves to fuck for long periods, loves lots of teaseing and foreplay. Hubby does love taking pics of me playing and I would love to do a video some day also. I would love to be able to have sex alot more often. Hubby travels, so I need someone to provide me with alot more sexual fun. I do love to be fucked alot. I love sucking a mans cock very much and I love eating pussy and playing with other women. We would love to make good lovers for another couple. I would also love to have my own personal boyfriend/lover to play with several times a month or more often. We love to host Naked Pool parties here at our house. We BBQ, play music outside, play games, swim in the pool naked, and afterwards we go inside the house and have wild sexual fun most of the night. We try to host one of these parties once a month.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to mention

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be fucked by two men at the same time, and yet
be sucking cock and holding a cock in each hand keeping them
hard, so that they all can take turns fucking me.
Or I would love to be eating another womans pussy while a
man fucks me doggy style.
or I would love to be fucked by a MONSTER SIZE cock.
OR I would love to live with multiple partners in the same
house, either a permanent MFM threesome or a permanent
FMF threesome.........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, orgies/group sexual encounters, sex in semi-public places

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to be fucked by Lou Gossett jr, love him to smack
my ass with his riding crop and tell me to suck his big cock
and them have him fuck me till I cant walk.
I would also die a happy woman sandwiched between Richard
Gere and Julia Roberts.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wants2Play1964's responses

  • 77/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: February 16, 1947 May 22, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D