Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WantBIGdick 69 / 66 / C
"I feel a vaccine party coming"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
WantBIGdick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WantBIGdick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,578,432 Active Members!*
WantBIGdick 69/C
Memphis, Tennessee
I feel a vaccine party coming
Looking for hung guys or couples and females for fun in Memphis she 5-9 brown hair brown eyes. Never know what we might come up with that could be fun. Bondage, blindfolds, fun sex

My Ideal Person Looking for WELL hung men, fun women and couples. Interested in all fun, no pain.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am led blindfolded and bound into a room of naked men who
strip me while playing with every part of me. They tie me
spreadeagle to the bed and take turns

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of WantBIGdick's responses

  • 69/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 8, 1955 June 26, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D