Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wannagirlfriend7 40 / F
"Sweet and fun"
Arlington, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wannagirlfriend7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,523,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wannagirlfriend7 40/F
Arlington, Washington
I'm a sweet person who loves to chat, watch movies and cook (and bake). I like to go out and have fun but sometimes i like to just sit around the house and relax. i love music, would love to learn more dance moves.

My Ideal Person someone sweet, maybe kinda new to the whole same sex relationship. Someone thats into the same things i am.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dunno, too many too list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lately i have been thinking about maybe being in s train.
But Just being with two guys and pretending that i am one
of the guys daughters and the other guys is my "dads"
friend. <br><br>
But i also just wanna be with a girl, No special fantasy.
Girls are so much easier to plz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Christina Aguielra-cos shes got these incredible hips
Channing tatum- just cos i do. and Carmen Electra cos she
has these strip tease moves that drive me nuts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wannagirlfriend7's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Arlington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 17, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Food Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None