Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wabbitzplay 51 / M
"Male 50 with high sex drive looking for NSA fun"
Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2014

To view all of
Wabbitzplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wabbitzplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,474,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Quebec, Canada
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Swansea, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Wabbitzplay 51/M
Luton, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
I am 50 about 5ft10 tall average build I do have a very high sexdrive and am looking for likeminded happy sexy people who want to have some hot steamy pleasure, I am only interested in genuine people who really meet not time wasters or people collecting points or friends so if you are looking for sexual pleasure and maybe pushing boundaries and trying new experiences in pleasure then please come say hi I am sure you will enjoy yourself.

My Ideal Person Dont have a ideal person just got to enjoy pleasure and lots of sex

  • 51 / male
  • Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 29, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None