Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Vixen000Stag 40 / 38 / C
"Vixen Hotwife and her Stag"
London, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2018

To view all of
Vixen000Stag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vixen000Stag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,109,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SnowWhiteHunter
London, United Kingdom
blueSeeker01
Kent, United Kingdom
Alfiej999
Kent, United Kingdom
hotferg1972
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
blckonwht10
Texas, United States
gpoint3000
Ile de France, France
bigggjames4u
London, United Kingdom
daggar345
London, United Kingdom
vixen_couple
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Vixen000Stag 40/C
London, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Early 30s couple just beginning our Hotwifing adventures. Already experienced the thrill of sharing a number of times and are eager for more. We are looking for interesting men to have a good time with if you get my meaning! We’re both professionals and discretion is a must. Can travel for meet but would prefer neutral settings. No humiliation, just fun for all.

My Ideal Person Someone easy going and who likes to have fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vixen000Stag's responses

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1983 June 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: It’s a secret It’s a secret
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None