Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
VillainsMistress 54 / F
"Tease me,Please me,Cum make me squirt"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2016

To view all of
VillainsMistress's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VillainsMistress's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dfculture
New York, United States
tonny2250
Tarapaca, Chile
rm_Joe0000234
Pennsylvania, United States
sgreene1245
New York, United States
Godofluv2015
Pennsylvania, United States
Open2You2Me
Pennsylvania, United States
Knottyguy
New York, United States
shorts1012
Ohio, United States
tj4483
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
VillainsMistress 54/F
Erie, Pennsylvania
Need someone to wrap my thick thighs around!
Introduction
I have an insatiable appetite for sex. I am capable of squirting and having tons of orgasms if you know what you're doing. I can be demanding and dominating or laid back and accommodating depending on my mood and who I'm with.

My Ideal Person I am looking for 2 very different playmates to fulfill my needs. I need one who I can dominate(tie up ,spank punish etc) and one that can put it on me fuck me right and just handle me(my pussy is getting wet just thinking about it). My ideal guys must be available when I need them to be(with advance notice of course) and must be VERY discreet.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: