Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
VegasTrip417 53 / 51 / C
"Thankful and blessed that she has high addiction for O"
Brookline, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2017

To view all of
VegasTrip417's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VegasTrip417's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Athens, Greece
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
VegasTrip417 53/C
Brookline, Missouri
Want huge tits and we both want to dpp and do her pussy is so tight but it’s stretching. We would like her to be so turned on by bbc is what she loves

My Ideal Person Good looking well endowed monster cocks I want two ducks in my pussy someday

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of VegasTrip417's responses

  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brookline, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 10, 1970 August 24, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say