Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
VS25 41 / 38 / C
"Hello."
Ilioupoli, Athens, Greece
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2010

To view all of
VS25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VS25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,122,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Noda2014
Alexandria, Egypt
barberi82
bulgaria, Bulgaria
Levas321
sukes, Greece
rm_haskikz
bulgaria, Bulgaria
trio6996
11255, Greece
gaoutso
ATTIKI, Greece
rm_asdf125632
Sofia, Bulgaria
rm_Aspr0s4
ahens, Greece
rm_systamet
Sofiq, Bulgaria
 
Status
VS25 41/C
Ilioupoli, Athens , Greece
Introduction
Hello, we are a young couple, 38 and 35 and we are looking for a male to coplete our fantasy. Send us a message with a picture of you and we will reply.

My Ideal Person A young male for a single encounter or threesome.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queens, Guns N Roses

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VS25's responses

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ilioupoli, Athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Greek
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1983 November 27, 1985
Travels to: Glyfada, Athens, Greece
Hometown: Athens, Athens, Greece Athens, Athens, Greece
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: - -
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C