Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
VBfriends2014 65 / 63 / C
"Couple looking for friends with benefits"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 17, 2014

To view all of
VBfriends2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VBfriends2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RobandKatie2018
Washington, United States
4mysexyandme
Virginia, United States
SaraP1954
Virginia, United States
MidloVaCpl6369
Virginia, United States
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
stillhot494
Ontario, Canada
TerrDi
Delaware, United States
not2busy4u2play2
North Carolina, United States
seebees123
Virginia, United States
 
Status
VBfriends2014 65/C
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
Professional, educated, active, married couple looking for friends with benefits in the Virginia Beach area. We enjoy summer days on the water and winter days in the mountains. We appreciate and welcome insightful conversation, while enjoying a beverage and a tasty meal. We are discreet and looking for others that require the same.

My Ideal Person Fun loving couple that enjoys being active and that can relax behind close doors. a Couple who are who self assured and without drama. Someone that enjoys being friends

Information
  • 65/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1958 August 8, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None