Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Us2ShareU2 58 / 65 / C
"Life is short--have fun and share it"
Spokane, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
Us2ShareU2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Us2ShareU2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
West Virginia, United States
California, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Nevada, United States
Us2ShareU2 58/C
Spokane, Washington
Discreet, professional couple and mayyybe a friend in tow:) Msg us!
We are interested in developing friendships with other couples and select singles that pique our interests. We are educated professionals that demand courtesy, discretion and honesty and we will provide same. We wish to adhere to our age preferences and prefer HWP, no drugs or disease,. The only taboos we have in the bedroom are no potty or real pain. Also no play with folks who do not have consent/knowledge from their partner. If contacting us, please have pics in profile or in message. We do not chat without at least a picture in the message. We wish to have a few exchanges by phone and through e-mail to determine if you will be a good "fit" with us. Wife prefers tall males, 6-foot and over please. Clean and polished with good manners will turn their heads every time. Great conversation and intellectuals are a definite plus. Mental stimulation as well as physical and a playful sense of humor; life is way short to be serious all the time; let loose and have fun!..

My Ideal Person My wife and I are middle-aged educated professionals. We are very friendly and enjoy having fun. C is a multi-orgasmic, 5'5", curvy, blonde, with hazel eyes. M is 6' 6", dark brown curly hair and dark, and expressive eyes. Sometimes we share our playtime with a close F friend; T is 5' 9", average build, strawberry blonde wavy hair and blue eyes.
We are conscientious individuals who take pride in ourselves and those with whom we choose to surround ourselves. We are looking for friends who enjoy those same things and those that can truly have a great time in and out of a bedroom. We do not wish to place strict parameters on our encounters because we feel each experience is unique and feel strongly that those involved should be open-minded about boundaries and limitations. Communication is key. We respect those we choose to engage with and request the same in return. We are very down-to-earth, real folks who are Drug and Disease free. We expect the same in those that reach out to us. My wife and I are quitting smoking and appreciate non-smokers so we are not tempted to relapse. For the record all of our PICTURES ARE CURRENT as is our profile information. Serious inquiries only, please, as we are not into the cat and mouse or catfishing. We always are courteous and respond to all e-mails and would appreciate the same. We don't take anything personal and understand that things don't always click...that's just life.

No MARRIED men posing as a couple or a single. We expect HONESTY and will provide the same; it's all in the name of fun and mutual respect. Integrity is very important to us! Looking to explore our fantasies and passions while developing friendships. Not into "hit it and quit it."
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have the permission of any of the three of us to use any of the profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. 

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bad Company, Toby Keith, Queen, Kinks, Beatles, Flight
of the Condors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
For her Patrick Swayze, Everything about him. For him, Demi Moore in Striptease, she's just plain

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Us2ShareU2's responses

  • 58/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: August 1, 1965 September 14, 1958
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None