Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Urfantasyguy33 52 / M
"Would like to meet a woman for friendship and fun"
Parkville, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Urfantasyguy33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Urfantasyguy33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
Urfantasyguy33 52/M
Parkville, Maryland
I am hoping to meet an exciting woman, could that be you?
I am looking for someone to go out with and have fun with. Looking for someone who is open minded, open to trying things, new and some kinkiness in there ;) I am real, so be real yourself please. I will say, a woman who can wear a corset, sexy clothes like that, oh hell yeah!!! ++ I am not on here for just chat, I am looking to meet in person.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone who is fun and exciting. A friend, someone who we can be friends and more than just friends in the bedroom. Everything else can fall into place.

Down to earth, easy going yet can be wild in the bedroom, pretty open minded.

Any women into snowballing or creampies?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Urfantasyguy33's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Parkville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 25, 1972
Hometown: Towson, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: