Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
USAFRanger 44 / M
"Will Take You Places You Have Never Been"
Harrison Township, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2011

To view all of
USAFRanger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view USAFRanger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fateofastar
Michigan, United States
everlong201277
Michigan, United States
heavenalisex2
Michigan, United States
rm_DaRealDiva
Michigan, United States
 
Status
USAFRanger 44/M
Harrison Township, Michigan
Introduction
Alright here it goes.To begin Im extremely easy to get along with, usually always in a great and happy mood. I do not discriminate and I enjoy chatting with everyone. Im in the Airforce going on a few years now and love it. I stay away from drugs and anything else illegal like . Im here to enjoy myself and help myself enjoy you so if your interested plz send me a message.

My Ideal Person I absolutely love couples, whether its joining in or even just sitting in a corner watching. Im also really big into older women (cougars lol). Age, Race, Religion...none of that plays a factor with me. If your up for getting to know me you know what to do...

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Harrison Township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: