Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Twohourbaths 48 / M
"Gentleman in the street.........."
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2020

To view all of
Twohourbaths's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twohourbaths's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,141,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twohourbaths 48/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Hello, thanks for dropping in.Im not here for long term dating, theres plenty of other sites for that.Im looking for regular safe, clean, partners or ONS.I like to be in control but have been know to let the lady be the boss on occasion.I can be as shy or as forward as you like, like the old clich I do not bite, unless you want me to.I live alone apart from my recuse a Frenchie it is a nice home and offers discretion and privacyI used to be on here many years ago and was an active member of the Bradford scene but came off when I found a long term partner, it didnt work out, we had 10 years of a kind of bliss, but thats just life, we live we learn.Im a well educated chap, I like to keep in reasonably good shape and work out a few times a week.I read and would say my favourite writer is John Grisham. Im also a bit of a scifi geek, I enjoy chilling out, watching films and listening to music, I can listen to most genres. Long walks and weekends away are my favoured way to unwind, oh and Im a geek for a good karaoke!Ive been to see many live bands and shows and enjoy comedy nights.I would say I am interesting company, but thats just my opinion and lets be honest I am trying to sell myself here. I can converse on many subjects and am fairly open minded and easy to get on with.We can chat if youd like and then maybe meet for a coffee or something a little stronger if you fancy it.I look forward to hearing from you.

  • 48 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: