Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ttucpl4u7577 49 / 47 / C
"Married couple seeking friend or friends for fun and excitement of all kinds!"
Walton, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2023

To view all of
Ttucpl4u7577's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ttucpl4u7577's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,129,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sea400horse
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
letsgetyouoff00
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
STOP6989
Tennessee, United States
ocsoccer18
Kentucky, United States
BKB4444
Kentucky, United States
gleanamy2015
N, Norway
ShyTallAsianGuy
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Ttucpl4u7577 49/C
Walton, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a couple that enjoy fun of all kinds from travel to more. Enjoy meeting new ppl who also enjoy new things and are like minded and respectful of boundaries. A good conversation goes a long way we are not looking for some random hookup we would like to meet someone get to know them so it can be an ongoing thing. Any friend requests will be denied until we get to know the person. Lady makes all the calls so pushy ppl will be ignored.

My Ideal Person Someone who is respectful not pushy, down to earth and enjoys just hanging out and sometimes more.

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Walton, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1975 January 1, 1977
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say