Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TsunamiDream2005 51 / M
"looking at the bigger picture"
Pahoa, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 24, 2005

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TsunamiDream2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,178,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TsunamiDream2005 51/M
Pahoa, Hawaii
looking to see the other side of every things? different things? your things? my things.

My Ideal Person a friend with benefits, casual sex on a "chance" meeting, no strings no problem.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tears for fears, metallica, men at work, 3 dog night, beatles,
prince, garth brooks, enya, eminem.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TsunamiDream2005's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Pahoa, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1972
Travels to: kehei, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: photo/video
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None