Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Trojan8X5Nude 57 / M
"I REALLY LIKE MEET NUDE PEOPLE. I am 8.5 cock and nude. I will probably host. I am single. I will be to be hook up with you. You are naked? I don't disappoint. You will free any times to meet with me"
San Jacinto. I will move in Redlands and Loma Linda area later., California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
Trojan8X5Nude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trojan8X5Nude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,126,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Marlborough, New Zealand
Trojan8X5Nude 57/M
San Jacinto. I will move in Redlands and Loma Linda area later., California
You send my best mail. I say NO IM. I HAVE SAVE MY COMPUTER. I SAID NO CAM. Iwill move new home in Oceansidr, la jolla, linda loma, Redlands and Palm Springs in October or November, I had loss of my Uncle tony's cancer in last June. I live alone. I will have new roommate to be naked. You aren't shy. I really have best friends to join nude. I just want to meet with you. I will play with you. I will be host later. I am so hopefully from you. You are blond hair and nude? If you feel like good the freedom to be nude lifestyle. You are nude to show me? How long are cock? You will call your with to me. I am 8.5 COCK AND NUDE. I will probably host to visit your home every day. YOUNG FEMALE AGE OF 20 THURS 46 WANT TO TALK ME, YOUNG FEMALE LIKE NUDE TOGETHER? My caller is no longer from disconnect. You will ride to pick up me, you will be with me to live your private home. If you take wearing off clothes to be nude to show me how long are your cock?I feel that good the freedom to be nude lifestyle. I really like good sexuality with you. I am happy to wish best friend with you. I am sure very romantic to you. I want to agree long term relationship to you. Are your nude? Are your stats? I will enjoy fun times nude from hiker, beaches, and resorts. I always take off any times clothes to be nude in private home so far daily. I am hard 8.5 cut. Do you really interest good pleasure sexuality together? You like good nude? I really have meet nude men.... I said NO FATS, USE DRUGS, SMOKING, AND BARS! That is Why you have your profile with No photos?. Please you need show your photo to me. I explain honest to talk you from. Profile with No photo

My Ideal Person Do you take off clothes to be nude? If you feel great the freedom to be nude lifestyle. You will agree to get the long term relationship with me. You like very great pleasure sexuality together. I have my Benefit to meet with you. My car brake no good to tune up problem. You will help with me. You like with me to be nude. I have improve good lifestyle. I will enjoy fun time nude beaches and resorts. I have host to visit your home. I will probably travel your place later. Do you are very muscle nude? I will probably move new roommate to be nude in your private home in Southern California area. You will buy big house in Palm Springs area. I am so hopefully from you.I am Bi sexual and Gay.

  • 57 / male
  • San Jacinto. I will move in Redlands and Loma Linda area later., California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 5, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: