[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TravelingYngStud 31 / M
"Fit and hung for fun"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TravelingYngStud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravelingYngStud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,109,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetdevil6699
California, United States
cuencacouple
azuay, Ecuador
Jazzbom
California, United States
grnigemini77
California, United States
Sass1975
Minnesota, United States
Lushuslana2012
Nevada, United States
ocsurfergirl
California, United States
sweetbirds2
California, United States
Urcumpanion
California, United States
 
Status
TravelingYngStud 31/M
Nashville, Tennessee
LA this weekend 4/26-4/28
Introduction
Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm an adventurous, laid-back, and well-rounded guy. I love traveling, being active, meeting new people, and enjoying life. I've spent quite a bit of time traveling overseas. Although I'm rather open minded as to what I might find on here, I'd love to have some regular safe and clean fun. I am experienced for my age. I have a large sexual appetite and absolutely love an insatiable woman. I'm known to be a passionate lover and love to kiss. I also enjoy multiple rounds, have dominant tendencies, and am hung. Anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: