Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Transylvanialove 56 / M
"I come from the old Europe and searching for some fun in The New World."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2006

To view all of
Transylvanialove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Transylvanialove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,479,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Transylvanialove 56/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm a 45 years old Leo from Transylvania,the land of Dracula.I,m well raised and polite.Being a fitness and martial arts trainer I really like sports.I,m in good shape and care a lot about my health.I like good food and a glass(or two)of good red wine.I enjoy life,as it comes.I really like laughing and appreciate good humor.I love sex,so I,m looking for a girl(or two),or a couple to have fun together,and great sex as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

View more of Transylvanialove's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Hebrew
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: