Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TotalPackageDude 64 / M
"FOR DUEL PLEASURE"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2003

To view all of
TotalPackageDude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TotalPackageDude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wek69
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_nfbiguy64
New York, United States
rm_sydguy125
New South Wales, Australia
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
rm_swallowu61
South Australia, Australia
wayupnoth
New York, United States
FunNYoungGuy
New York, United States
stud79692
Texas, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
TotalPackageDude 64/M
Toms River, New Jersey
yum want that cum bro
Introduction
Thank you for all the AWESOME testimonialsNeg of all diseases as of 8818Surfer dudeRocker type Some say I resemble Jon Bon Jovi Sexy inshape masculine blond I am 6 205lbs longish blond hair and blue eyes Athletic build and smooth bodyI enjoy spending time with Athletic Muscle guys in their 20s to 40s Anyone else needs to be generous if we are to meet up very oral and have specific erotic techniques I use Ive been told I have made straight men question their sexualityI work in Shrewsbury live and host in Toms RiverDiscretion is assured and guaranteed LOVE CUM CUM CONTROL and EDGINGI am a Total oral bottom that enjoys pleasing alpha dudes BLACK YOUNG COCK MY FAV But cock is cockI REALLY GET OFF BEING FILMED AND PHOTOGRAPHED SO ANY ONE WHO WANTS TO PARTICIPATELET ME KNOW

My Ideal Person I am looking for a confident and secure man who knows whohe is and can appreciate the simplicity of a purely physicaldiscreet relationship Looking for someone for friendshipsex and fun Possible fucksuck buddies on a regular basisWant to share explosive unbridled unsurpassed sexualencounters with the same person Leave ourselves totallyuninhibited and open to experiment sexually Would likethis to be on a regular weekly basis Married or attachedis a huge turn on for me If you are straight or bicuriousand want to see if you like being with a guy thats cooltoo I am a very easy going guy extremely understandingand patient I can be comfortable in a tux or in a pair of Abercrombiejeans and a tee You should be good looking in great physicalshape prefer non smokers but not a must If you think youfit the bill I want to hear from youALFA BLACK MEN TO TTHE FRONT OF THE LINE

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Cher, Kid Rock, Emenin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy when a guy just takes control. Start with mutual oral, kissing and then tells me that he want's to fuck me. Tears open the condom with his teeth, puts it on his rock hard cock...then fucks me like theres no tomorrow, rolling me over , different positions etc, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TotalPackageDude's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 22, 1959
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Model Actor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, thefinger
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: