[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TinnaFlirty 38 / F
"Welcome to my room!!"
Castilla-Leon, Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 11, 2022

To view all of
TinnaFlirty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TinnaFlirty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,116,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8inchDaddy12
California, United States
PapiCecc1985
Noord, Netherlands
GeobachNavy
watthana, Thailand
Alvaro282000
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Nastyyyy20191
Minnesota, United States
MisterAntonio27
Bayern, Germany
Lookingfor694223
Ohio, United States
zipanotti
Utah, United States
losprincipiante
Andalucia, España
 
Status
TinnaFlirty 38/F
Castilla-Leon, Castilla y Leon , Spain
Introduction
Sexy and very versatile girl, you will love chatting with me every day

My Ideal Person Romantic retailer very tent and above all very respectful a gentleman with women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si! su boca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TinnaFlirty's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Castilla-Leon, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Straight Couples (man and woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 1986
Travels to: bogota, Amazonas, Colombia
Hometown: castilla de leon, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: wencam
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: