Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tiburon692012 43 / M
"Busco Sexo Casual ;)"
Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2012

To view all of
Tiburon692012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tiburon692012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,429,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tiburon692012 43/M
Cuenca, Azuay , Ecuador
Me encanta el sexo
No soy tan tiburón como dice mi nick jaja. Escríbeme.

My Ideal Person Estoy buscando personas discretas porque, aunque no me considere una persona morbosa, me gustaría probar cosas nuevas como estar con dos chicas o ser invitado a un grupo.

-Soy hetero 100%
-No drogas
-No violencia
-Que sea limpia
-Que al menos trate(n) de cuidar su cuerpo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
-Quiero estar con dos mujeres a la vez -Quiero ver cómo otro hombre penetra a mi chica -Quiero hacer intercambio de pareja

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
-Con una presentadora de televisión. Me encantan sus
piernas, sus tetas y su culo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tiburon692012's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1980
Hometown: Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Vendedor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses