Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Thundercat413 41 / F
"no games & no lames"
Killeen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2005

To view all of
Thundercat413's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thundercat413's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bmoredre
Maryland, United States
robert0572
Maryland, United States
hotcommidity23
Maryland, United States
daddyblackisLONG
Maryland, United States
rm_lightbrite30
Maryland, United States
rm_Golargol
Virginia, United States
rm_woods_86
Maryland, United States
rm_hisandhers85
Maryland, United States
MrJayW28
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
Thundercat413 41/F
Killeen, Texas
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink][SIZE 9]Please pay close attention [/SIZE][/COLOR]I'm am looking for mature individauls that can be discrete,and freaks in the sheets. Someone that i can enjoy in and out of the bedroom or where ever our bodies take us ...lol If this is not you then you do not need to read any further. If this does describe you then please continue on... I am tall, sexy, have large breast, sexually uninhibited, and hard working. I am in the business of giving pleasure and i feel that my job is not done unless my partner leaves with a smile on their face. I'm kind and considerate and i respect everyone. But please, if you're not serious about meeting or hanging out, don't bullshit me I don't have time for games. I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN PEOPLE WHO ARE SERIOUS ABOUT MEETING. I am searching for a female/ couple who are more like friends that enjoys having fun shopping, partying, and just hanging out sometimes. The better the relationship between us outside the bedroom the better relationship in the bedroom.[SIZE 9][/SIZE]>:)

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person:
A female of the same physical features. I like my men tall and dark but i don't discriminate. I want a person that i can feel comfortable with a person that i can laugh and joke with during the day but have them climbing the walls and in ecstasy by night fall. A person who is open minded and wants to act out some of their fantasies. Someone who is willing to try new things, cool with a friends wit benefits relationship. Someone who is versatile we can go out and have fun during the day then make each other CUM at night.MUST BE D/D/D FREE, NO EXCEPTIONS!!!

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 24, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: