[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Thekidb182 28 / M
"No expectations.. Although, this is 100% serious and real, so please have respect for ones time; and you'll receive the same."
venice, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2018

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thekidb182's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laquint6904
California, United States
BelleNikita
Arizona, United States
Alyruokk
Arizona, United States
Peachnstockings
Arizona, United States
neverenough1014
Arizona, United States
musclechocolate8
Arizona, United States
Cali_Gem
California, United States
Indig0haze
Colorado, United States
AliceKatt
California, United States
 
Status
Thekidb182 28/M
venice, Florida
Uploaded a lil vid for yall.. enjoy
Introduction
- Empath by nature, competitive by spirit, outgoing, witty, professional & extremely in-tune... - Not new to the 'lifestyle'. That being said, I'm 'straight'; but don’t mind group play or other explorative scenarios depending on the relationship. - I get the most pleasure from GIVING; nothing is better than making sure you’re taken care of first.. *wink wink* - FWB situation/something casual. Good company & connection is a must, as is any typical social relationship. Let's talk a bit, first. IF we hit it off, we can consensually go from there!

Information
  • 28 / male
  • venice, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1996
Hometown: Southington, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cannabis Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None