Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
The_Doctor_1974 49 / M
"If i just lay here would you lay with me and just forget the world?"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_Doctor_1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
The_Doctor_1974 49/M
London, London , United Kingdom
playing my guitar and waiting for a muse......
Hello Everyone I dont take life too seriously, love emotions and beautiful minds I am happy, funny and crazy just enough....leaving my life to the full i love art, travelling and mistery. If you are looking for fun,intelligent conversations and something out of the ordinary or for someone ready to fulfill your deepest fantasies and share intimate moments with passion and naughtiness don't look any further. I am 36 years old i m 6 ft tall, have dark hair and green/brown eyes and love sex with passion and no boundries. Please contact me, if you are witty ,have a good sense of humor and have no taboos when u find the right per, i m sure will get along very well. Sorry i cant have my photo on here due to my occupation but please dont hesitate to ask me for one! P.S.The most beautiful and deepest experience a per can have is the sense of the mysterious.

  • 49 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English