Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheRedheadinHeat 62 / F
"No Married/Attached Men or Couples...Single HOT Men Only"
Tucker, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
TheRedheadinHeat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheRedheadinHeat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,139,838 Active Members!*
 
Status
TheRedheadinHeat 62/F
Tucker, Georgia
Introduction
[SIZE 3][B]Okay, I guess it's time for a profile update because men just sooooooooooo don't seem to get it these days. First an foremost, I am not a piece of meat LOL Don't send me your phone number or your email addy or any other peral shit about yourself. It will not win you any brownie points I can assure you. Don't send me dick pics.......they do nothing for me. If you want to get my attention, send me a nice email and include a face pic of yourself where you are smiling and happy. Don't send me "wanna fuck?" emails. They are just "tacky". If you want to know about me, read my blog [blog TheRedheadinHeat]. It will give you a good bit of insight into me and what I am all about. It would be a good idea for you to read it before contacting me. And guys, I don't give a shit if this site says we are 100% compatible. It's all about CHEMISTRY CHEMISTRY CHEMISTRY. If I say I am not interested, don't take it perally. Not everyone is for everyone. Be a man and get over it and quit bringing race into the equation. Geesh.....grow up! Any questions?[/B][/SIZE][SIZE 3][COLOR indigo][B] Profile Update 3/20/09 I am enjoying the hell out of this journey and meeting many great people! Life is a journey meant to be enjoyed and shared with others along the way.[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE] My journey of self discovery has definitely been an eye opening experience. Lost loves, new friends and lovers, new people to meet and less to learn along the way. I'm not quite sure what I want to do with the next chapter of my life, but I'll know when I run across it. Self discovery is not always easy, but it is a necessary part of life. [SIZE 3]Please.....no married men or couples [/SIZE][/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I am very very selective when it comes to my playmates. First and foremost, you must capture my attention physically. I want to feel that sexual rush when I see you. If you can't capture my attention, you will never capture me.

Secondly, you must engage my mind. You must be intriguing and innovative. I love a man who can challenge me and excite me with his words.

There must be an intensity about you that sets you apart from the rest. I love a man that can gaze into my eyes and make me squirm. I love a man that can hold my attention . . . make me tingle in anticipation.

Tall and sexy men are a must. I am drawn to ruggedly built men with salt and pepper hair, amazing eyes and a beautiful smile.

I am also drawn to intense sexy black men. There is something about the contrast of skin color that is very erotic.


I am not interested in married men or couples. Drama is the last thing I want or need in my life. This is non-negotiable.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheRedheadinHeat's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Tucker, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 18, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: