Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheRedball100 43 / F
"Looking for Female Friend"
Kannapolis, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2005

To view all of
TheRedball100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheRedball100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,727,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Cundinamarca, Colombia
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
Mexico, Distrito Federal
TheRedball100 43/F
Kannapolis, North Carolina
I am looking for a married woman. I want a very discreet meeting. I am married so it has to be discreet. I am tried of all the games that men play or NO MEN.

My Ideal Person I am pretty happy with my marriage but I want something more. Would love to meet a women so I can explore that side of a relationship. I would prefer that she be married also. Not so I could be with her man but so we would have that much in common.

  • 43 / female
  • Kannapolis, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1980
Hometown: Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: