Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TequilaSexAnyone 56 / F
Central Valley, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
TequilaSexAnyone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TequilaSexAnyone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,408,570 Active Members!*
TequilaSexAnyone 56/F
Central Valley, California
I love to have fun and joke around. I love meeting new people even if it’s just for friendships. I like to hang out with my friends and joke around with them. I like to go to little bars where you can talk and people watch and play pool and have fun with the new people you meet there. I love my beer and tequila but will try other things. I love to have fun as much as the next per, only small minded people get in the way and not let their mind expand to include new experiences with different types of people. Ya never know what you may fine....

My Ideal Person A sense of humor!!! There's more but I don't want to bore you with it now...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TequilaSexAnyone's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Central Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 6, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: