Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tegera 51 / F
"Horney Women"
Landskrona, Skane, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2005

To view all of
Tegera's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tegera's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,590,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Tegera 51/F
Landskrona, Skane , Sweden
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a dominant personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 1 or 2 times per week, and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. I like the bar scene. I prefer lots of partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to tell me what to do and to follow my lead in the bedroom. I love sex. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other sex. Some of my favorite positions are missonary, from behind and i love to have cooks in my mouth. One-on-one sex doesn't interest me much. I prefer threesomes/swapping/orgies/other. I'm willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person The only taboo I have in the bedroom is nothing.

My feelings on one-night stands are ok.

Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is not as important as sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Groupsex with my frineds and unknown

View more of Tegera's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Landskrona, Skane, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1972
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English