Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Taylor_Sole 28 / F
"Keep it simple."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Taylor_Sole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Taylor_Sole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,203 Active Members!*
Taylor_Sole 28/F
Chicago, Illinois
420 friendly gamer girl. Wild and love to have fun.
[bling 411789] I'm a shy yet fun Gamer girl, frisky and fun. I enjoy life and love experiencing new things. I may be the all around perfect catch lol. Maybe even take me home to meet mom! Mom's tend to be a little concerned, as they should be! I could be trouble. But lets do it! I'm a true exhibitionist and Voyeur. I love being inappropriate in public. I have a playful personality. It may be a fetish or it may be natural. The thrill of doing things in other places than the bedroom is a real turn on for me. Love to be seen. Love to have fun, meet fun people and just do what ever I like. I'm here to just look around and why not? I dont really mesh with people on more traditional dating sites so I think this place is more for me. More my pace.

My Ideal Person I like to be a voyeur and an exhibitionist. Having people watch me. Watch us. Turns me on. If you dont mind taking pics or vids, or like being in my pics or vids then you are exactly what I like.

I love taking pics, showing off and just being explicit and adventurous. Being inappropriate in public is a turn on for me. Also love to chill at home and play video games. Big gamer girl and very friendly. I'm home a lot chilling. But I love to get out and get into trouble too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Taylor_Sole's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 25, 1996
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: