Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TateW216 51 / M
"Hello AFF "
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 20, 2017

To view all of
TateW216's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TateW216's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,553,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cindixo4u2
Virginia, United States
LolaKEY
North Carolina, United States
LUVS2fukEmAll
Oklahoma, United States
hotpussyat38
Ohio, United States
creampieshortyy
Virginia, United States
DARKandWET5
Virginia, United States
GOODPUSS32
North Carolina, United States
thick1774
Virginia, United States
Dreamofcock2
Maryland, United States
 
Status
TateW216 51/M
Norfolk, Virginia
I really need to be sucking on her clit today
Introduction
Blk male in the Norfolk va area looking to please and have a good time No games please contact me Im single live alone can cum to you or hostif you do not have any photos of yourself dressed or nude please dont contact me Im looking for someone with the same interest as myself and who is fun and spontaneous If you are not in the good old USA I am not interested unless you plan on cumming to VA thanks understand I am not looking for nor am I into men so please stop contacting me thank you, we all know what this site is all about so if you are here for any other reason please pass me by

My Ideal Person Spontaneous uninhibited fun No prudes

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 14, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Black
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: