Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TasteHerNow 54 / F
"Yes yes yes"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 17, 2015

To view all of
TasteHerNow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TasteHerNow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,068,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
TasteHerNow 54/F
Detroit, Michigan
Looking for sexual gratification. I'm a 5'6, mocha, BBW. I also crave being in the company of two or more men at once. And love receiving lots of oral pleasure. Only wanting oral pleasure only at this time. Warning: Any institutions using this site or associated sites do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any forum. If used this will be considered a serious violation of privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A Sexy, considerate gentleman who has hours of satisfying oral stamina. I love being watched by others while receiving oral with a guy.

  • 54 / female
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 28, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: