Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tasja75 48 / F
"I'm looking for somebody that can handel me. I hope that i'll find him soon."
Amsterdam, noord holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2006

To view all of
Tasja75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tasja75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,607,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Tasja75 48/F
Amsterdam, noord holland , Netherlands
Introduction
I'm sweet, onice and beautyfull. Ik kan ook een BITCH zijn maar dat is allen als het MOET.

My Ideal Person Ik ben op zoek naar iemand die me aan kan, iemand die me neemt zoals ik ben en me niet probeerd te veranderen.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
vertel ik alleen aan jou.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, romantische vrijen

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ik fantaseer wel een over Usher. hij is het gewoon hoe hij
doet hoe hij zijn lippen gedruikt ezv.ezv.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Tasja75's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Amsterdam, noord holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 8, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: dutch