Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tallman75074 57 / M
"Tall, 57, single for fun"
Plano, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2024

To view all of
Tallman75074's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tallman75074's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Tallman75074 57/M
Plano, Texas
Tall, 57, DWM looking for fun
Divorced, empty-nest, educated, professional, executive, engineer looking for sex fun and good times with new friends. DDF, non-smoker, social drinker. 6 ft 6 in tall, 230 lb., bald, goatee, white, athletic/average build (I work out). Open minded, experienced. Very social but live alone and can host. Into sports, renaissance fairs, boating/waterskiing, video/board/card games, history, science, sci-fi, good food/drinks, almost any topic of conversation, and fun great sex. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun lady, or couple. Getting to know each other over a few drinks first sounds wonderful to me. Lets get to know each other, have some fun and naughty/sexy times.

  • 57 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: