Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TSravenousTop69 46 / T
"New Member Looking for FUN"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2022

To view all of
TSravenousTop69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSravenousTop69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jay55340
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
funinocnow69
Online NOW!
California, United States
51andwantFUN
Florida, United States
Funtimenh55
New Hampshire, United States
Firefighter03829
Pennsylvania, United States
Sub4anynall
Wisconsin, United States
Sparky44483
Ohio, United States
Orangedoor291
North Carolina, United States
Wood36000
Illinois, United States
 
Status
TSravenousTop69 46/T
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Very attractive Asian TS looking for MEN to WORSHIP the GODDESS in ME. I am not a paid member so IM me. I will also try to livestream whenever I get the chance. I can only reply via IM. Add me so we can all be friends. More about ME: Model Fitness Enthusiast I love Biking (I do the naked bike ride every year) Nature Lover Selfie Queen Seafood Lover Movie Fanatic (who isn't) Funny (but can be serious most of the time) I'm a VIRGO. I tend to notice things that others don't. Logical, practical, and a perfectionist. I tend to obsess over things to make it all work. But I believe there is not perfect...my best is enough!

My Ideal Person HOT Men, Daddies, Top, Bottom, Verse - YOU!

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 31, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: