Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TSFaith 64 / T
"I am a Collared and Owned Sex Slave for Master's Use. Lets see what a little Faith can do."
Windsor, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 3, 2012

To view all of
TSFaith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSFaith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,142,323 Active Members!*
TSFaith 64/T
Windsor, California
We have a hotel Room near Folsom Street Fair for Sat & Sun nights and we will be at the fair on Sunday
Hi, I'm a very friendly PnP TS Sex Slave who is Collared and Owned. Before I can even really respond with anything other than the basic pleasantries, We would need Masters permission. I am his property to do with as he sees fit I am for his pleasure and use. I am currently located in Santa Rosa CA. And of course various places in and around the North Bay, Sacramento and Bay Areas.. I am looking to meet new people and make friend for the sole purpose of Master's enjoyment, entertainment, and interests. I am out and I do not concern myself with anyone else's drama or trauma except to help support and heal. We are all just trying to find our way in this world and while there are those out there that wish us harm, there are many who just want to love us. I am here for you, if Master approves. Master knows what a little Faith can do. and with his blessings and/or participation maybe you can cum see me and discover if you have a little Faith as well! I in a relationship now. But he likes to play as well. I love getting ass fucked, giving blow jobs and many other things. I'm a kinky gurl that likes party favors and if you want to be with me or just get your rocks off, first you have to ask me and tell me what you want to do. Next you have to show up. I really hate those who make a date, then don't show up and don't call, text or otherwise get a message to me. If that's you, don't waste my time. You may find that at some other time you actually are trying to meet with me, and I say something like, "oh yeah. I remember you, you don't show up or call! Um, so why the fuck do you think I'll meet you now? Goodbye". I don't want to have that conversation with you. If you can't show, fine, things happen, but call BEFORE you were supposed to arrive. I have things to do and partying too. NOTE: Any institutions corporations, companies, entities or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, media, or projects - You do NOT have permission to use any profile or pictures in any form, or forum including past, present and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Kind, Generous and Loving. Someone who wants to have me around and to go places and do things together or in a group. Not someone who always Master is my ideal person. I live to serve him and his needs, wants and desires! If he wants to hang at a local bar and talk shit, and/or wanting to do real things, I can be found in public with him. Or if he desires to be someplace special, or in the wilderness making full use of my talents and body for his desires whatever they may be. Master is kind, generous and loving, but also firm, and loves to put me in my place, and ensure a wealth of pleasure can be had by one and all when he offers my body for the use and pleasure of others. I love him for that and many other reasons! I live to serve Master.

As for some of you out there: For fucks sake, put SOMETHING in your fucking profile, and a picture too. Ya lazy dumbfuck. Yeah, no pics, no profile, no love. Unless Master so orders me to do so, I will not make any effort to converse or otherwise interact with you if you are one of those kinds of people!

Did I mention that you need to put on your profile that you are looking for a TS/TV/CD? because otherwise how the fuck would Master or I know you are interested in using a transwoman sex slave?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blue Oyster Cult, Journey, MAroon 5 etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. Celebrities are just people like the rest of
us. If one wants me all he or she has do is ask Master and
receive permission. Pretty much like anyone else.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of TSFaith's responses

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Windsor, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 2, 1960
Travels to: Santa Rosa, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sex slave
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: