Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TAPdatTAT 37 / M
"Fast, Hard and Aggresive. The Soldier Way!"
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2011

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TAPdatTAT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,116,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Alberta, Canada
TAPdatTAT 37/M
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
There is nothing like a soldier. I love Vodka and Beer. My emotions are inpenetrable yet my shoulders are soft for those that need someone to lean on. My hands are firm but know exactly where they need to be. If I have my arms wrapped around you, you're either in the last moments of your life or the safest place you could ever be. I am stubborn but will let you have your way just to see you smile. I am deadly with a rifle but gentle with a . I play poker with the Devil but guard the gates of heaven. I curse like no other but i'm a perfect gentleman. I have a thousand yard stare but when you look into my eyes it's the most comforting thing you've ever felt. The army trained me to be a weapon but raised me as a lover. I know every part of my A2 rifle like I know every curve of a women. There is no other man like me. Wether you love me or hate me, both is a privilege. I can be your worst nightmare or your sweetest dream!!

  • 37 / male
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Soldier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None