Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Swing_Set_Hvlk 44 / 49 / C
"Fireworks before the fourth?"
Havelock, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2013

To view all of
Swing_Set_Hvlk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swing_Set_Hvlk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,762,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swing_Set_Hvlk 44/C
Havelock, North Carolina
looking to mix it up tonight... any bi black guys?
Average mid 30's mwc with a kinky side. He loves a tight clean ass. She loves a long, thick cut cock . We are looking for stable long term play partners. We really would prefer to play without condoms so,we don't want to be fucking the whole neighborhood... well maybe we do but, we would prefer not to risk someone else who is out fucking everything in sight. We are a private couple so, we will not be posting pics but, we have some available and will definitely share them with you if you pique our interest! Notes: We play together and on our own. Odds are about 1000:1 that a first meet will NOT be with her alone. She needs to be really comfortable with you before that happens. That being said: IF YOU ARE WITH US TOGETHER: just take cues and go with the flow. The ultimate goal is to have a blast. IF YOU ARE WITH HER ALONE: she calls the shots... period! IF YOU ARE WITH HIM ALONE: he'll do anything you let him as much as you let him. About the only off limits stuff is pee, scat and ATM.

My Ideal Person MEN: White, mid 20's to 40ish, masculine, excellent oral skills, a burning desire to be filled with hard cock and hot cum all the time, circumcised (absolute must have), cool, intelligent and, ideally, with a penis large enough to function as a third leg. Where are you tripod?

  • 44/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Havelock, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 1, 1979 September 30, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Gray Green