Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SweetViolet1 43 / F
"Looking for a sweet guy for a sweet girl."
Bradenton, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2010

To view all of
SweetViolet1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetViolet1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Hawaii, United States
UAE, United Arab Emirates
SweetViolet1 43/F
Bradenton, Florida
Hi Thanks for viewing my profile. Currently Im a nursing assistant. I have an associates degree in assisted nursing and Im single but looking. Im kinda quiet and conservative but id like to find a guy that will bring out more in me. I want to experience more than a fling. I want something awesome and unique. If you are a deadbeat or never kept a job look somewhere else. Ive been through that before and Im not here to take care of a guy. Im here to find that kind of guy that is settled in his life and ready to love me but also able to bring out the wild side of me too. I love funny but I also like a guy that is athletic or at least takes care of his body and mind. I know thats a tall order but if your interested give me a message.

My Ideal Person Not Interested in couples, married men, or one night stands.

  • 43 / female
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 31, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English